Canceling your Atlassian product subscription will prevent any further site renewals from being processed. Your site will remain accessible until 15 days after the end of your current subscription period, at which point your site will be deactivated.
Data retention
Your products will be deactivated 15 days after the end of your current subscription period. Atlassian retains data for deactivated products for 15 days for trial sites or 60 days for Free, Standard, or Premium subscriptions after the end of your current subscription period.
Following this deactivation period, your product data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Atlassian will not delete any data that's stored in the Google Apps Marketplace, such as users or information in your Google Apps database, Google Docs, Gmail messages, Google Calendar entries, Google Chat, or Google Sites.
Resubscribing to a canceled site
You can resubscribe by paying any outstanding renewals before your site data is permanently deleted. Submitting payment once your site data has been deleted will not reactivate your subscription (or restore your site data).